IMG-20160512-WA0000  1

Jenny

Jenny is not only offering child care at the box, she is a very talented athlete as well.
Besides CrossFit, she is doing Tricking for several years and offering Tricking classes.
Jenny is there for our kids every tuesday (@ 0915) and saturday (@ 1030) for the WOD.

This is what Jenny is writing about herself:

Hey everyone, my name is Jenny and I am 22 years old.
I got the lovely chance to do the childcare at CrossFit Assault.
I spent the last 2 years working as an au pair in America and Australia. It combined working with kids and my passion for traveling. I had the best time and gained lots of experience in taking care of kids. I am a very funny and active person and can’t wait to meet your kids and give you the possibility to focus on your training.

